Go to Top

Zee Business presents ‘India’s Best Market Analyst’ Awards 2014

Posted by admin, at 13 December 2014

Mumbai: Zee Business, part of Zee Media Corporation Ltd - India’s largest news network, organised the fifth edition of India’s Best Market Analyst Awards on Saturday at The Lalit in Mumbai. 

The awards were given by BJP president Amit Shah in the presence of several dignitaries including Maharashtra Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis and prominent industry leaders. Dedicated to honoring India's financial market experts for empowering the retail investor, the awards are a true recognition of excellence.

Zee Business presents ‘India’s Best Market Analyst’ Awards 2014

Awards were categorised under Equity, Commodity, Special Contribution and Editor’s Choice-- commodities and equity. 

Special awards were also given for Bull of the Year, Infrastructure project of the year, Rising star of new age economy, Wealth Creator and Banker of the Year.

Nominations for the awards have been judged by an eminent jury from Equities & Commodities sector, which includes renowned names like Ashish Chauhan, Ramesh Damani, Madhusudan Kela, S K Jindal and Ashok Mittal.

The awards were given under the following categories 

Equity Fundamental- Centrum Wealth Management Ltd

Equity Technical- Sharekhan

Equity Derivatives- ICICI securities Ltd

Equity Banking- HDFC Securities Ltd

Equity IT- Motilal Oswal Securities Ltd

Equity Auto- LKP securities Ltd

Equity Infra- IndiaNivesh Commodities Pvt Ltd

Equity Pharma- Reliance Securities Ltd

Commodity Fundamental- SMC Comtrade Ltd

Commodity Technical- Anand Rathi Commodities

Commodity Forex- Motilal Oswal Commodities Pvt Ltd

Commodity Bullion- SSJ Commodities Ltd

Commodity Agri- Karvy Comtrade Ltd

Editor's choice- equities- Ashok Wadhwa

Editor's choice- equities - Amisha Vora

Editor's choice- commodities- Jayant Manglik

Editor's choice- commodities- Ashok Kumar Agarwal

Bull of the Year - Rashesh Shah, Edelweiss

Special contribution in equity markets- Nirmal Jain, India Infoline

Infrastructure project of the year- Ajit Gulabchand, HCC

Rising star of new age economy- VSS Mani, Just Dial

Wealth Creator- FMCG- Harsh Mariwala, Marico

Banker of the Year- Chanda Kochhar, ICICI Bank 


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...